More Info...

Upcoming Events


There's no shortage of exciting happenings in Pine Creek.   Use the calendar below to see the dates you need to save! 

Click the event title for details about that event.


Month:
Year:

February 2016 Events

     Monday, February 01, 2016
         Trash and Recycling Pick Up

     Monday, February 08, 2016
         Trash and Recycling Pick Up

     Monday, February 15, 2016
         Trash and Recycling Pick Up

     Monday, February 22, 2016
         Trash Only Pickup

     Monday, February 29, 2016
         Trash and Recycling Pick Up

March 2016 Events

     Monday, March 07, 2016
         Trash Only Pickup

     Monday, March 14, 2016
         Trash and Recycling Pick Up

     Tuesday, March 15, 2016
         Community Connections Committee Meeting

     Wednesday, March 16, 2016
         Board of Directors Meeting

     Monday, March 21, 2016
         Trash Only Pickup

     Monday, March 28, 2016
         Trash and Recycling Pick Up

April 2016 Events

     Monday, April 04, 2016
         Trash Only Pickup

     Monday, April 11, 2016
         Trash and Recycling Pick Up

     Monday, April 18, 2016
         Trash Only Pickup