More Info...

Upcoming Events


There's no shortage of exciting happenings in Pine Creek.   Use the calendar below to see the dates you need to save! 

Click the event title for details about that event.


Month:
Year:

August 2014 Events

     Friday, August 01, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

     Thursday, August 07, 2014
         Modifications Committee Meeting

     Friday, August 08, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Tuesday, August 12, 2014
         Grounds Committee Meeting

     Friday, August 15, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

     Saturday, August 16, 2014
         PCVA Annual Community Picnic

     Thursday, August 21, 2014
         Modifications Committee Meeting

     Friday, August 22, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Friday, August 29, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

September 2014 Events

     Thursday, September 04, 2014
         Modifications Committee Meeting

     Friday, September 05, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Tuesday, September 09, 2014
         Grounds Committee Meeting

     Friday, September 12, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

     Saturday, September 13, 2014
         PCVA Garage Sale

     Thursday, September 18, 2014
         Modifications Committee Meeting

     Friday, September 19, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Tuesday, September 23, 2014
         Board of Directors Meeting

     Friday, September 26, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

October 2014 Events

     Thursday, October 02, 2014
         Modifications Committee Meeting

     Friday, October 03, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Friday, October 10, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

     Tuesday, October 14, 2014
         Grounds Committee Meeting

     Thursday, October 16, 2014
         Modifications Committee Meeting

     Friday, October 17, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Friday, October 24, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

     Tuesday, October 28, 2014
         Board of Directors Meeting

     Tuesday, October 28, 2014
         Neighborhood Budget Ratification Meetings

     Tuesday, October 28, 2014
         Pine Creek Annual General Meeting

     Friday, October 31, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup