More Info...

Upcoming Events


There's no shortage of exciting happenings in Pine Creek.   Use the calendar below to see the dates you need to save! 

Click the event title for details about that event.


Month:
Year:

December 2014 Events

     Friday, December 05, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

     Friday, December 12, 2014
         PCVA Holiday Party

     Friday, December 12, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Friday, December 19, 2014
         Trash Only Pickup

     Saturday, December 27, 2014
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

January 2015 Events

     Thursday, January 01, 2015
         New Years Day

     Saturday, January 03, 2015
         Trash Only Pickup

     Friday, January 09, 2015
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Friday, January 16, 2015
         Trash Only Pickup

     Friday, January 23, 2015
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Friday, January 30, 2015
         Trash Only Pickup

February 2015 Events

     Friday, February 06, 2015
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Friday, February 13, 2015
         Trash Only Pickup

     Friday, February 20, 2015
         Trash & Recycling Pickup

     Friday, February 27, 2015
         Trash Only Pickup