More Info...

Voting Delegates

Pine Creek relies on volunteer neighborhood Voting Delegates to vote on behalf of residents in all HOA elections. The Voting Delegates are elected yearly.

The role of the Voting Delegate is to represent their neighborhood's in Association elections to elect Directors and to ratify budgets, and other Association business that requires a vote of all members. Please contact the Community Manager for more information on becoming a Voting Delegate

You'll notice that the following neighborhoods don't have Voting Delegates assigned. We'd welcome any resident of any of these neighborhoods to volunteer. Please contact the Community Manager for more information or to volunteer.


Below is the list of current voting delegates:
Email's are listed only for those Voting Delegates that gave approval.

Blossom Hill 1- Jim Sim
Blossom Hill 2 - Jeff Benesh
Carriages - Mike Weidner and the Alternate is Greg Jones
Emerald Ridge - Cheri Herber and the Alternate is Heather Bergen
Glen Arbor - Larry Emmons
Greenmoor - Glenn Barr
Heartwood - John Kubik and the Alternate is Kurt Heitman
Hollycrest - Tom Baltuskonis
La Bellezza - Dan Roda
Oak Grove - Rick James
Oak Knoll - Frank McNally and the Alternate is Linda Case
Orchard Park - Katie Martin
Palisade - Marily Feaster and the Alternate is Jon Reinhardt
Pinebrook - Sam Epperson and the Altnerate is Scot Singer
Pinecrest - Larry Emmons
Pine Glade - Geetika Srivastava
Pinetop - Jim Plott and the Alternate is Dean Miller
Promontory - Lin Dupre
Reverie - Myra Renaud
Sage Hill - Steve Nielson
Sage Hill Greens - Larry Anderson
Spanish Oak - Roy Thomas and the Alternate is Gary Beres
Stonegen - Sharon Curdy
Sycamore Glen - Melissa Rich
Wildflower - Dan Bloom
Willow Glen - Rich Lieber